Melrose Makos Board of Directors

 

We thank all of our dedicated board members for their time, commitment and service to ensure that Melrose meets the quality and expectations of our Members. We are in need of some volunteers to help with the board. Please email us if you are interested in making a difference in the community! 

Rich Tomey
President
melrose.president@gmail.com
Kelly Hobrock
Swim Team 
melrose.swimteam@gmail.com
Heather McEntarffer
Secretary
melrose.secretary@gmail.com
John Knihnisky 
Facilities
melrose.facilities@gmail.com
OPEN POSITION
Membership 
melrose.membership@gmail.com
Angela Fitzgerald
Treasurer 
melrose.treasurer@gmail.com
OPEN POSITION
Fundraising  
melrose.fundraising@gmail.com
 
Lonnie Sweeney
Lifeguards
melrose.lifeguards@gmail.com
‚Äč
OPEN POSITION 
Member-at-Large
melrose.volunteers@gmail.com
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter